Dortmund.macht.Lauter Stage


With their “acoustic groove project”, “agp“, the new band from the music collective Tonstudio 13, offers a fascinating variation of original electronic music, translated into an acoustic version with rousing grooves that invite you to dance.

The band manages to preserve the essence of the original songs with creativity and interesting arrangements.
“agp” are Sebastian Schulte Bockholt, Tobias Renker (drums), Amaru Requena (bass), Roman Babik (keys), Dimitrij Markitantov (sax) and Anna Reizbikh (vocals).